slide show

Route 66

Naxos / February 2011

Bournemouth Symphony
Marin Alsop
Route 66
Ghost Ranch
Sunset Strip
Time Machine
Washington Post Review
Classics Today Review

"Daugherty writes music that is propulsive, accessible yet well constructed and deeply imbued with the spirits of both romanticism and postmodernism."
----Washington Post


 Dynamic / July 2009 / Bologna Opera
Jackie O on DVD
Click here to watch trailer

Three GRAMMY Wins!
Naxos / September 2009
Nashville Symphony
Giancarlo Guerrero
Metropolis Symphony
Deus ex Machina

Click here for GRAMMY acceptance speech
Click here for Metropolis Symphony video
Classics Today review

"Metropolis Symphony is a Symphonie Fantastique for our times"  

----The Times (London)